Piapot’s blushing…

My blog is as good as dead. And, ifyou’ve been passing by my neurotic site, I really don’t think that I have anything else to explain. Honestly, it is quite a shame on my part (as a campus writer) to actually admit that I have been quite off in wiriting that started early last summer.

To tell you, I really don’t know why, but all of sudden, it seemed as though I can’t write anything that is worth reading, or worse I can’t even start to type a single word every time I open this account. Suddenly, I am having a writer’s block, and it’s definitely no defense mechanism for my laziness. I am trying hard, it’s just that it seems as though my fingers are all soar that I couldn’t even tap a single letter from my keys. I just hope my neurons are not too fried to cause such!

Anyway, this post is but a comeback. I am actually replenishing my brain with positive aura to be diligent enough and post something worth reading for my readers, or reader. For a fact, what pushed my fingers to tap my keys today is because of one reader that keeps on visiting my dead blog hoping to see something new here, and she’s not just any other reader, she’s also my friend since high school, and she’s no other than reichan.

Apparently, this is the Neno award given to my blog from reichan. And when I read her post about this, I was really overwhelmed and a bit ashamed from what she wrote about me being a good writer and all that is why she’s giving it to me (i just hope she’s not bluffing! LOL), even if cobwebs start to pile in my poor blog for quite a long time. But what the heck, thank you very much! I think this will keep me going! 🙂

So, to go on with this award, it came with a question and a tough one too! here it goes: “Why do I love blogging?”

First, I love blogging because I am able to express my neurotic brain’s ideas and share some of the best and worst situations in my crazy life.

Second, I love blogging because here, I can harness my writing skills that will surely help me a lot in the campus pub.

Third, I love blogging because it connects me to fellow bloggers, friends and loved ones all over the globe.

Fourth, I love blogging because sometimes it drives me nuts to think about what I am suppose to write and teaches me how to be diligent enough up to my last nerve!

Now, it’s about time to share some love, and I am now passing this award to Joyful Chicken, for he never fails to make me laugh each time I pass by his site, to Batopik, whom I found out to be as old as I am, and lastly to BW, who has always been an inspiration. 🙂

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in neurotic me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Piapot’s blushing…

  1. Thanks for the award 🙂

    Hmm, so why do I love blogging? I love blogging because I’m an attention whore. Yay!

  2. bw says:

    congrats on your award 🙂 Thanks for the kind words too. You can consider me as big bro hehe 😉

  3. reichan15 says:

    LOL! What I said is very true! That’s from the bottom of my hypothalamus! See! I still remember what I learn from my nursing student days.

    Naku! Sa AruaROSE ako naglalaro kay di tayo makakapagkita! Sayang… Taas na ah!! Unahan kita! Whahehe! Kakamage ko lang nina, kalimut ko kung wat level na ako hehe..

  4. PM says:

    it’s like your blog is a zombie, rising from the dead and all.

  5. piapot says:

    JC,
    hahaha c’mon chicken you can do better than that! LOL 🙂

  6. piapot says:

    bw,
    haha same to you as well! 🙂

  7. piapot says:

    reichan,
    hahaha LOL, sayang dun ka naglalaro. hahahaha 135 o 136 na yata ako dahil sa party ko kagabi. hahahaha hope to c yah soon! magduduty na rin ako mare! gudluck naman sakin! hahaha

  8. piapot says:

    PM,
    hahaha well yeah. At least it is starting to rise from the dead right? LOL

  9. philos says:

    There you go! You have a lot of reason to want to blog, maybe you’re over thinking it. Take a lot at CM, no over thinking right? hehe

  10. SuperSawsaw says:

    Welcome back. I’ll add you on the lists of blogs I’ll be visiting daily. But do keep those posts coming.

  11. piapot says:

    philos,
    hahaha thank you. I’ll try to do that. hahaha Though next month i hope there’s a lot of things to tell. =)

  12. piapot says:

    supersawsaw,
    welcome to my blog. hahaha and thank you very much for that, I’ll try to post something here everyday, and i wish not to disappoint you. LOL
    =D

  13. batopik says:

    hakhak, congrats sa award 😀 hehehe.
    oo nga, magka-age lang tayo. XD

  14. Kemarrize says:

    Thank you for article. It’s very imformative read.
    I love to browse neuroticsister.wordpress.com.

    kansas city teeth whitening

Leave a Reply

