Sedentary No More to come!

This week is my final week of vacation – no more, no less. And the past few days I really am pushing myself to enjoy things that I wouldn’t be able to do when classes starts. And I think I am doing quite a good job too! LOL ๐Ÿ™‚

virtual home

First, I am really not good with ‘techy’ stuffs. Though I know how to operate a computer, and log on to the internet, most of the times I brake techy things without even doing anything! (i think?) LOL

But anyway, you see the picture above is my character in ROSE (Rush On Seven Episodes) On Line, and since this Monday I have been able to hit it to higher levels. My sisters often teases me how much a wimp weak my character is since I wasn’t able to play it. But now I am taking the last laugh of the last laughs! The photo was taken when it was level 116, and now it’s 144! Now tell me if that wasn’t good?

Second, I was able to stay at home for the longest time without even thinking of deadlines or projects and reports that I have to do elsewhere. I was able to stay longer in my cozy bed that I share with my little sister Kulot, wake up around 10 in the morning, and most of all, eat the delicious food my mom cooks in the kitchen every two hours! Yey! (seriously.)

Now tell me if that wasn’t fun? ๐Ÿ˜€

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in neurotic me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sedentary No More to come!

  1. chiquesan says:

    paano ba mag rose?

Leave a Reply

