There is no turning back

Since the day I started my duties, things have changed dramatically.

First, I have been so busy.
Second, I am not able to go home more than twice a week.
Third, I am not able to blog and I’m missing it so much.

Though, even if it gets tougher and tougher each day, I am still trying to make the best out of everything. And oh, my priority skills are getting better now, so I am finding my way to sneak into the blogosphere!

Anyway, I just missed my blog so much! 🙂

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to There is no turning back

  1. chiquesan says:

    miss ko na popot.

  2. reichan15 says:

    kaya mo yan bru!!

    \(^o^)/

  3. kg says:

    as long as you’re doing good for others, it’s ok to be busy! 🙂

    have a great weekend piapot!

  4. philos says:

    Maybe you can start carrying a laptop around? 🙂

Leave a Reply

