Creative Swap package has come!

Two days ago I received a text message that actually painted one huge smile on my face! It reads:

“pls. be informed that your package is ready for pick up at LBC Balanga branch. pls. give them a call and present an I.D. to pick it up. thanks. – xend”

And oh, I was just like an inch from running around screaming with glee – ‘It’s here! It’s actually here!!’ if only I was alone then and not in the midst of a huge mob of people! LOL πŸ˜€

And what do you kow, after 5 min I was actually inside LBC already! LOL And upon presenting my I.D. to the evil lady at the counter… this is what I’ve received…

IMG_6384

It's my package! πŸ™‚

And the best thing about it is…

It has my name on it! :p

It has my name on it! :p LOL

And when I opened it…

there was another packing... awww...

there was another packing... awww...

And when I opened it again….

It wasn't another pack! These are all the goodies! :)

It wasn't another pack! These are all the goodies! πŸ™‚

Oh look!

Oh look!

The letter reads…

Jenny is my creative swap sender! :)

Jenny is my creative swap sender! πŸ™‚

And you bet she sent me a lot of great stuffs! For the goodies, she sent me a box of Meiji strawberry-chocolate and a pack of M&Ms…

hhhmmm... it's going to be my first time to try this!

hhhmmm... it's going to be my first time to try this!

who doesn't love this? :p

now who doesn't love this? :p

And then I found this…

oooohhhh.... >.<

oooohhhh.... interesting... >.<

Jenny made me a crochet headband!:) and I love it! Thank you!:D

Jenny made me a crochet headband!:) and I love it! Thank you!:D

She also sent me metallic bookmarks from her own collection!

super cute...

super cute...

And for my ‘to be’ craft, she sent me these…

paintbrushes! :) Bekaruh's on the background...

paintbrushes! πŸ™‚ Bekaruh's on the background...

and these…

and a set of oil paints! Yey!

and a set of oil paints! Yey! complete with my own tray for painting!

To Jenny, thank you very much to the nth time! I loved everything you sent me. πŸ™‚ And I am actually planning to start my first painting project maybe next week… Once I finish it, I am going to give you a peek to how I am actually doing! LOL

To Caryn, thank you very much for letting me join the Creative Swap! I am absolutely looking forward to the next round! πŸ™‚

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Creative Swap package has come!

  1. Jeanny says:

    Hi Pia.
    Malapit lang ba ang Balanga sa inyo? I was worried na baka its far and you might have a hard time getting the package.
    Anyway, glad you love everything. Post mo na rin paint project mo ha. πŸ™‚

    • piapot says:

      Hi Jenny,
      Opo. It’s just around 30 min from our place. And I study there so it’s ok. I really did love everything, especially the crochet headband… super cool! πŸ™‚ I’ll post it when I actually finish it. I’ll send you a message when its posted! take care! πŸ™‚

  2. prinsesamusang says:

    bakit yung sakin wala pa din hmp LOL your shots are very beautiful. kay bogs ba ito?

    • piapot says:

      malay mo yung package na pipickupin ko sa post office para sayo? haha uu kayy bogs nga galing yan… I am dying to have one! LOL >.<

  3. dimaks says:

    wow, creative swap! i think it’s brilliant and i love those painting stuffs. i would like to have some πŸ˜€ btw, napadaan lang ulit sa blog mo. i was on a hiatus and now came back for more catching up to do.

    Have a nice day!

  4. chiquesan says:

    gusto ko din ng ganyan. parang masaya ang may creative swap. πŸ™‚

  5. kg says:

    oh…i’m super inggit kasi i wasn’t able to join this round! hu! hu!

    nice loot from jeanny! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

