Maybe

raindrops-3-stock

The past few days was hectic… some crappy… some good… But despite of all the things I have to put up with, I have learned a lot of things day by day.

I have learned that the music of the piano makes me happy…

I have learned that I can never make this world my world…

I have learned that not all people are sensitive and appreciative…

I have learned that raindrops are really beautiful…

I have learned that you have to think of things a thousand times before making a decision…

I have learned that the hardest and most excruciating word I could ever hear is maybe…

I have learned that the worst thing you could ever do to me is to keep me guessing…

I have learned that people you love can really hurt you a lot…

I have learned that I have to give up on cracking jokes because my sense of humor is hopeless…

I have learned that sharks are immune to all kinds of diseases including cancer…

I have learned that I am good at recycling…

I have learned that it is not bad to fight for what you deserve…

I have learned that speaking your mind out is helpful…

I have learned that real friends frankly tells you that your stupid…

I have learned that fish scales once dried look like petals of white roses…

And I have learned that you can’t always save someone from feeling the pain, sometimes you have to let them face the consequence of their actions…

Phew. Now I think my brain deserves a break… Right? πŸ™‚

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in neurotic me and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Maybe

  1. philos says:

    Wow, insightful reflections! I’ve always thought that life is a series of learning and discovery… about the world, about ourselves–just a trickle sometimes, a deluge at others, both overwhelming and underwhelming, yet we do what we can and try again, hoping that we can practice what we learn next time. Kudos to your new insights! May they prove useful next time. πŸ™‚

    • piapot says:

      thanks philos… and thank you for dropping bye… I’m sorry if I’m not able to visit your blog site lately, my schedule is really going wild… LOL anyway, I too do hope these will be useful when I need it for the coming days… πŸ™‚

  2. chiquesan says:

    dont push too hard.. pahinga kung pahinga. πŸ™‚

  3. batopik says:

    ang dami mo nang natutuhan, pwede ka na magpahinga pansamantala. hakhak!

  4. edelweiza says:

    there’s really so much to be learned in life.what we should always remember is that it’s the sweetest and the most wonderful thing God has ever given us.

    P.S. got included in the top 10 of fit n right blogger contest, pls help me win by commenting here

    http://www.edelweiza.com/2009/10/join-dare-to-be-fit-n-right-fun-run.html

    thanks! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

