Time Traveler

I am the time traveler.

I have come and go through time.

Once more I have visited the past,

The time where I was still the man I have wanted to be.

There life was still easy,

I may have been just really silly.

I am the time traveler.

I have come and go through time.

I have the power to see what’s going to happen next,

But I am afraid to discover what’s hidden.

I am the time traveler.

I have come and go through time.

I have tried to live in the past,

there I was still not afraid.

I am the time traveler.

I have come and go through time.

I have tried ton live in the future,

but I am not God to know.

I am the time traveler.

Reminiscing life was tiring.

I thought of returning back to the present…

But then, I started to run again.

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in thoughts... and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time Traveler

  1. chiquesan says:

    time traveler’s wife. 🙂

Leave a Reply

