God on Facebook Part 2

Follow up:

On this day of your life, Pia, we believe God wants you to know … that God sees you as you truly are, – a holy child of light:

I see you strong and whole. I see you blessed and prospered. I see you courageous and confident. I see you capable and successful. I see you free from all limitations or bondage of any kind. I see you as the spiritually perfect being you truly are.

I believe God is really watching me too close the past few days. LOL haha be safe everyone! 🙂

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in neurotic me. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to God on Facebook Part 2

  1. bw says:

    very well said. Keep out of trouble and be safe the whole time 😆

    • piapot says:

      LOL I’m keeping out of trouble! hahaha well computers still hate me though, our desktop broke again, and I’m the one who used it last, PM thinks I’ve poisoned it again or something! hahahaha

  2. manilenya says:

    nice! that’s my favorite FB apps ever :), it gives me hope, the strength the will to keep on lol!

    • piapot says:

      yeah. Nung una random lang naman eh. parang thoughts that you can ponder on. kaso nitong mga huli sumasakto talaga ate eh. hahaha

Leave a Reply

