Meet the Relatives

This year, the holiday season got extra special. Christmas has always been the time to celebrate family and life, but I bet this year is going to be the best ever.

Mother Goose’s side of the family is really neat, actually it’s really awesome! Everybody is so close to each other despite the distance (most of my aunts and uncles stay in the US and Canada), but the tie has never been broken between them. And for this holiday season, they are all here. And what makes it even better, Ate Shiela, my cousin, has come along with them, together with her family, Kuya Lad, her husband, and my two great nephew and niece, LJ and Gabriella. 🙂

This is the rabbit, oh I mean Gabby. 🙂

And this one is LJ in his Lolo Chief and Lola Fe's hanging bridge.

They were both great. It’s actually their first time in the Philippines, and touring them around and showing them everything Filipino was really fun. My mom always tell me that I talk a lot when I was kid, well I bet it’s in my genes, because LJ and Gab never runs out of stories and questions. 🙂

We’ve also visited Don Domeng’s Beach Resort:

neat huh?

Fresh Buko Juice anyone?

LOL. I am having lots of fun with these kids. I just hope they too are enjoying themselves and their stay here in the Philippines. I really am sorry to say this, but this is the pictures for now. I’ll show you the rest of our trip once I get back. I have to bury myself first to my Medical-Surgical Notes for a while, I haven’t attended my classes recently, so I have a lot of catching up to do! Phew! hahaha until then! 😀

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Meet the Relatives

  1. kg says:

    the kids are soooo cute! ang rosy ng cheeks ni gabby!

    • piapot says:

      LOL its all red you bet. She has heat rashes on her cheeks, and we are actually having a hard time telling her not to scratch it!

  2. chiquesan says:

    cute kids.. manang mana sayo.. 🙂

    wag masyadong magpakasubsob sa MS naku.. hemorrhage of the keisel back plexus ka nyan..

  3. bw says:

    cute they are .. and having a whale of a time with their relatives 🙂

Leave a Reply

