All I Want for Christmas

Wow. I never really thought that someday I’ll open this blog again, but PM was just so nice to inform me about the swap. Frankly she told me that why don’t I and my ‘dead’ blog join her swap… well, why not? i think it is also a good way for me start all over again.

To all who joined the contest, I am just as excited as you all are! So here it goes! To my partner, I hope our swaps can make our day!  🙂

Something small: A personalized keychain.

Something big: A big backpack that would fit all of stuff! (I really need a bigger one)

Something cute: A puppy. I just can’t resist those puppy dog eyes. But i love cats too!

Something soft: A comfy pillow.

Something techie: Earphones!

Something fancy: A new laptop.

Something yellow (my favorite color): Yellow roses.

Something wearable: A watch.

Something you need: Two more pairs of hands and an extension of my brain, or a pen or a USB.

Something you can use for work: A pen, USB.

Something sweet: Chocolates!

All I Want For Christmas: Is a new Jansport Backpack. Yeah.

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in neurotic me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to All I Want for Christmas

  1. kg says:

    wow! nabuhay ka ha! si PM lang pala ang hinihintay mo! he he!

    MORE POSTS pls! he he

  2. piapot says:

    kg,
    hi! yes I know. I have really been off for the longest time. Super busy eh… kulang na nga ang utak ko at dalawang kamay. hahahaha anyway I’ll try to post something here sooner. 😀

  3. jeanny says:

    Mabuhay!!!

    Glad your back. I keep visiting here, finally me post na hehehe.

    Love your list Piapot 🙂

  4. piapot says:

    jeanny,
    hi! oh my… i’ve been gone in a long long while… hahahaha anyways, i think i will be able to post something by tomorrow hopefully… tonight i still have to finish proof reading my manuscript for next month’s release! LOL it was really nice to hear from you. 😀

  5. chiquesan says:

    popot! you’re back!

Leave a Reply

