Seasons Greetings!

My heart is filled with so much love and appreciation this Christmas. I have never felt so much loved and cared for, so this one is really special.

First, I would like to greet everybody a Merry Christmas! I wish you all the love and happiness God will gladly bestow upon you. Let us all be thankful for every blessing we receive day in and day out, above all is the gift of life we are all enjoying, the joys and pains in each and every surprise along the way.

When PM asked me if I have posted a Christmas blog, I actually remembered I haven’t and I think this is just the right time for it. I would also like to thank her for my brand new Jansport backpack that I actually included on my All I Want For Christmas post! I certainly loved it!

To all those who have made my life and this Christmas complete, I will forever be in debt.

To my Mother Goose and Don Domeng, thank you for all the love and patience.

To my lovely sisters, thank you for the friendship and support at all times.

To my friends, thank you for remaining true even if I could count you all with my two hands.

To my swap partner Jeanny, thank you very much for the wonderful gifts! I’ll post them here once I found my connector. Promise.

To everyone who has made my life as fruitful and meaningful, my deepest gratitude and love for each and everyone of you.

Merry Christmas everybody! πŸ™‚

About piapot

I am the author. Neurotic sister is a being who likes expressing herself and challenging herself up to her limits! she wants to conquer her own fears and works hard to get what she wants and what she deserves.
This entry was posted in neurotic me and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Seasons Greetings!

  1. prinsesamusang says:

    happy birthday! ay, happy christmas pala! πŸ™‚

  2. jeanny says:

    Hi Pia. Glad you loved the things I sent. πŸ™‚

    By the way, I am holding a year end give-away sa blog ko. I am inviting you to join.
    Merry Christmas to you and your family and happy new year na rin.

Leave a Reply

